Contact

AFTNJ STAFF

Donna M. Chiera: AFTNJ president – dchiera@aftnj.org

Jennifer S. Higgins: Treasurer – jhiggins@aftnj.org

Krista Sweeney: Confidential assistant to president – ksweeney@aftnj.org

Ryan Williamson: Special asst. to president / field services – rwilliamson@aftnj.org

Shreya Shah: Confidential assistant to treasurer – sshah@aftnj.org

Chris M. Junior: Communications coordinator – cjunior@aftnj.org

Richard Gomes: Staff representative – rgomes@aftnj.org

Joseph Norris: Staff representative – jnorris@aftnj.org

Mail: American Federation of Teachers New Jersey, AFL-CIO
720 King Georges Road, Suite 300 (third floor)
Fords, N.J. 08863

Phone: 732-661-9393

Fax: 732-661-1776

www.aftnj.org

Office: There is ample parking available in the lot behind the building