

AFT New Jersey, AFL-CIO

720 King Georges Road, Suite 300, 3rd Floor Fords, NJ 08863 Phone: (732) 661–9393 Fax: (732) 661–1776 Website: www.aftnj.org

AFT New Jersey 2022-2024 Officers' Election

Saturday, April 9, 2022—East Brunswick Hilton 3 Tower Center Blvd, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

AFT Local 6666—Somewhere in NJ—19 Delegate Strength Votes This Ballot is for 19 votes for each position's Delegate Strength

Please vote by inserting the number of your delegate votes in the box to the <u>RIGHT</u> of the candidates. Ranking Delegate can split votes up to their allotted vote. Ballots with invalid splits are VOID.

Executive Position	Candidate	Votes
President	Donna M. Chiera–Local 857	
Treasurer	Jennifer Higgins–Local 1904	
Secretary	Leigh-Anne Cobb-Local 1766	

Exec Vice President of Higher Ed

Bryan Sacks–Local 6324	
Susanna Tardi–Local 1796	

VICE PRESIDENTS HIGHER EDUCATION

12 candidates will be elected. You can split delegate strength votes among candidates but the total votes cannot be more than 12x delegates. And no single candidate can have more than your delegate strength total.

egate strength total.	
Elaine Bobrove–Local 2222	
James Castiglione–Local 2187	
Lynne Cummins–Local 2222	
Nikol Alexander-Floyd-Local 6323	
Rebecca Givan–Local 6323	
Ian Gavigan–Local 6323	
Tim Haresign–Local 2275	
Amy Higer–Local 6324	
Laurie LeFever–Local 6025	
Nancy Merrill-Local 2222	
Christine O'Connell–Local 1766	
Bob Russo–Local 6025	
Kay Schechter–Local 1766	
Darlene Smith–Local 1766	
Bill Sullivan–Local 1904	
Todd Vachon–Local 6323	
Leonard Winogora–Local 2222	
Todd Wolfson–Local 6323	

Exec Vice President for PK-12

Rob Barbier–Local 3977		
Pat Paradiso-Local 857		

VICE PRESIDENTS PK-12

Initial here	
to vote all your de	elegate strength votes for the slate
as presented	

Or vote delegate strength for up to the maximum of 12.

Votes

	votes
Lynn Audet-Local 875	
Michael Backo–Local 3977	
Nelson Baiza-Local 1060	
Timothy Carr–Local 481	
Suzanne Carey–Local 857	
Leslie Correa–Local 1060	
Theresa Guerriere–Local 1839	
Mike Iovino–Local 481	
Silvia Pereira–Local 481	
Margaret Roberts–Local 1060	
Ryan Sandor–Local 481	
Robin Pinckney-St. John–Local 481	