Prekindergarten to 12 Locals and Presidents

Local NumberLocal Name / EmployerPresident
3667Branchburg Federation of Teachers
6067Brookfield Academy Federation /
Brookfield Academy, Cherry Hill
Patrick Mastrogiacomo
Patrick_mastrogiacomo@hotmail.com
6293Calais Federation of Teachers / Calais School, WhippanyMaryann Braen
maryann.braen@thecalaisschool.org
6103Camden City Federation of School Psychologists /
Camden City School District
Louis Fair
louis.fair@gmail.com
3599Cinnaminson Employees Federation / Cinnaminson School DistrictDorothy Cahill
tjcdc319@comcast.net
4907Federation of Education Services Professionals /
Camden County Educational Services Commission
Karenlynn Williams
karenlynnj@hotmail.com
3782Federation of NJARC Staff /
ARC of Monmouth County
Jessie Merritt
ladibrownsugar@aol.com
3977Garfield Federation of Teachers /
Garfield School District
Justin Serfozo
jpserfozo@gmail.com
6435Greater Monsignor Donovan Commuity Federation of Teachers /
Monsignor Donovan High School, Toms River
Kenneth Oliver
koliver@donovancatholic.org
6283Guttenberg Federation of Teachers /
Guttenberg School District
Megan Cohn
mcohn@alkschool.org
6285Katz Early Childhood Federation of Teachers /
Katz Jewish Community Center, Cherry Hill
Mahtab Cordner
mahtab_tc@yahoo.com
6159Kellman Academy Federation of Teachers /
Kellman Brown Academy, Voorhees
Helene Sterling
hsterl@comcast.net
3463Long Branch Federation of Teachers /
Long Branch School District
Barbara Greeley
realtorbarb@aol.com
2198Manalapan-Englishtown Federation
of Secretaries, Clerks & Aides /
Manalapan-Englishtown Regional School District
Ellen Saffer
esaffer@mersnj.us
3391Monroe Township Federation of Teachers /
Monroe Township School District
Kristina Richmond
kristina.richmond@comcast.net
6450New Jersey Alliance of Charter Teachers and
Staff / Englewood on the Palisades Charter School
Janine Ellis
jyegeegee@gmail.com
Arlene Stephens
arlenepestephens@gmail.com
481Newark Teachers Union / Newark School DistrictJohn M. Abeigon
jabeigon@newarkteachersunion.com
1060North Bergen Federation of Teachers /
North Bergen School District
Carol Toomey
purplecountess@hotmail.com
857Perth Amboy Federation / Perth Amboy School DistrictPatricia Paradiso
patrparadiso@yahoo.com
6272University Academy Charter High School
Federation of Teachers
/
University Academy Charter High School, Jersey City
Keisha Terry
keishterry@gmail.com