Higher Education Locals and Presidents

Local NumberLocal Name / EmployerPresident
3983Academic Administrative Personnel Federation /
County College of Morris
Marianne Perfetto
mperfetto@ccm.edu
1904AFT Local 1904 — Montclair State University /
Montclair State University
Dr. Richard Wolfson
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org
2373AFT Local 2373 of the American Federation of Teachers /
Rowan University
Joseph Basso
basso@rowan.edu
8362Cumberland County College Admin. Assoc.
Veronica Chainey
veronicajchainey@gmail.com
6026Hudson County Community College Support Staff Federation /
Hudson County Community College
Dorothea Graham-King
dorotheajessica@gmail.com
2187Kean Federation of Teachers /
Kean University
James Castiglione
kftoffice@kft2187.org
6024Kean University Adjunct Faculty Federation /
Kean University
Marie Krupinski
kuaffpres@gmail.com
2319Mercer County Community College Federation of Administrative ProfessionalsElizabeth Knight
arleone625@aol.com
1940Middlesex County College Faculty FederationPatricia Payne
local1940@gmail.com
6025Montclair State University Federation of Adjunct FacultyMary Wallace
bearpond202@gmail.com
1839New Jersey City UniversityBarbara Hildner
bhildner@aol.com
6308North Jersey Skills for Technology Union /
Lincoln Tech
Jim Warga
warga25@yahoo.com
4537Professional Staff Federation /
Mercer County Community College
Francis Paixao
paixaof@mccc.edu
2274Ramapo State Federation of College Teachers /
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Martha Ecker
martha.ecker@gmail.com
2375Raritan Valley Community College Faculty Federation
Pattiann Kletz
tkletz@comcast.net
4143Raritan Valley Community College Staff FederationDonna Gero
dgero@raritanval.edu
6619Rowan College of South Jersey — Cumberland CampusLinda Scully
lscully@rcsj.edu
6323Rutgers Council of AAUP-AFT /
Rutgers University
Rebecca Givan
rebecca.k.givan@gmail.com
6324Rutgers PTLFC AAUP AFT /
Rutgers University
Amy Higer
amyhiger@gmail.com
2275Stockton Federation of College TeachersRodger Jackson
rodgerljackson@gmail.com
4780Sussex County Community College Faculty FederationAnthony Balzano
obidog@mac.com
6374Sussex County Community College
Professional Staff Federation
Sara Gorst
saragorst@yahoo.com
Amy Rude
arude@sussex.edu
6375Sussex CC Professional Support Staff Federation /
Sussex County Community College
Elaine Stanton
elainestanton76@yahoo.com
Maureen Lynch
mlynch@sussex.edu
2364The College of New Jersey Federation of TeachersNancy Lasher
profnl@verizon.net
4277Thomas Edison State UniversityCharlene Martucci
martuccic@yahoo.com
1766Union of Rutgers Administrators /
Rutgers University
Christine O’Connell
coconnell@ura-aft.org
2222United Adjunct Faculty of New JerseyElaine Bobrove
ebobrove@verizon.net
1796William Paterson Federation of College Teachers /
William Paterson University
Sue Tardi
tardis@aft-local-1796.org